Greta Hansen & Gavin Browning win SUPERFRONT Dining Chair Competition

Chair designed by Greta Hansen in collaboration with Gavin Browning. Photo courtesy Greta Hansen.

Congratulations to Greta Hansen and Gavin Browning for winning the SUPERFRONT Dining Chair Competition with their chair designed for the Living Room: more info

Housing Works Builds Housing exhibit. The winning chair was unanimously selected by the esteemed jury members Keller Easterling, Mark Gardner, Paul Miller, and Joel Sanders.

SUPERFRONT will also add this elegant chair by Amee Allsop to its permanent collection.


Tags: , , ,